Purdue Sports On KORN

Purdue on KORN franklin indiana radio

KORN Country 100.3 is your home for the Purdue Boilermakers all season long!

Purdue Sports on KORN Country are grown by:

johnson memorial hospital
daily market
Lowes Pellet
bishopp appliances


Times below represent game times. Broadcast on KORN Country begins one-hour prior to game time.

2016-2017 Boilermaker Football Schedule

Day Date Opponent/Event Time/Result
Sat. Sept. 3 vs. Eastern Kentucky W, 45-24
Sat. Sept. 10 vs. Cincinnati L, 38-20
Sat. Sept 24 vs. Nevada W, 24-14
Sat. Oct. 1 @ Maryland L, 50-7
Sat. Oct. 8 @ Illinois W, 34-31
Sat. Oct. 15 vs. Iowa (Homecoming) L, 49-35
Sat. Oct. 22 @ Nebraska 3:30p
Sat. Oct. 29 vs. Penn State TBA
Sat. Nov. 5 @ Minnesota TBA
Sat. Nov. 12 vs. Northwestern TBA
Sat. Nov. 19 vs. Wisconsin TBA
Sat. Nov. 26 @ Indiana (Old Oaken Bucket) TBA

Go Boilermakers!

For more information on all Purdue Sports,  click HERE!

Related posts